Pre-Chistmas

I had a great day yesterday with my friends! We had a little pre-Chistmas celebrating. We eat gingerbread and watched Christmas movies, so cosy!
 
Then we also gave our Christmas gifts to each other. I wanted to wait till today as we are going to make a Christmas dinner together but they just couldn't wait, haha ^__^
 
Presents!!
 


 
I got this super cute octopus teabag from Jolie and a book to read on the plan to Chile ~
 






From Marie I got a cute pink toaster, it matches my kitchen perfecly ~
 

I got Marie a Haruka t-shirt and Jolie a Makoti t-shirt from the Anime Free! (And some other small stuff)
 



Marie got Jolie the cutest little elegant teapot ever!
 



Jolie got Marie a very pretty neckless and the first book of The Hunger Games
 

I loved all my gifts and I hope my friend love theirs too ~
 
Happy pre-Chistmas everyone!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0