Wonderful Autumn

Hello cuties!
I hope you all had a great Monday!

Today was a very calm day at the preschool and the weather was absolutely beautiful. Today was really a perfect autumn day. So I didn't mind that we were outside all day! > w <

 

Just look how pretty!
I love Autumn!

 
 
When my day at the preschool ended I just wanted to get home!
I want to go for a walk in the city and buy a chai latte!

 
When I got back to my home city I did go for a walk and I bought a BOOK!
This is a big deal for me as I haven't bought a book in 9 YEARS! (I verry embarrassed to say it...)
 
I heard this one is good, what do you think?

 
Oh and I also got a Chai Latte!
Chai Latte is like drinking love ~ <3




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0