Weekend after long week!

Hello cuties!
 
Finaly it's weekend! It has been a loong week at the pre-school I'm having my work-based training. It's really fun but at the same time hard. The pre-school is about 1h and 30 min away and is near the forest. They work a lot with outdoor Education, wich is good, but I'm not a big fan of the outdoors, hehe. We are outdoors the hole day, at least the older children, they only have breakfast inside in the morning then lunch at the cafeteria then it's back out.
 
Now I will just take it easy and relax. I would love to go see a movie and go take a "fika" and shopping! >w<

Here's a outfit photo from the other day (can't dress up at all at my work-based training ;^;)
 
 
~~ Hope you all will have a nice weekend! ~~
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0