I NEED MORE FRIENDS!!

BE MY FRIEND!! ;__;

Tomorrow me and my room mate decided to invite some friends over to chill and drink because it’s been a hard week and I personally need to just get crazy. But I realize that we don’t have friends ;___;
We have our best friend Josse and Maries boyfriend (and Maries sister but she can't come) and that’s pretty much it…. And I was hoping to have a big birthday party when I move to my own apartment this summer but again it’s just going to be like 5 people……… Were the fuck do you get friends with the same interest and same age?? I know a few people that are into Japanese pop culture but they are like 16 years old and I need friends my age!

Anyone that lives in Sweden that would like to be friends and hang out sometime? ;w;

 

Mathias
2013-05-17 @ 12:25:48

Du är väldigt söt och otroligt sexig.

Svar: Oj, tack så mycket *////*
Catalina

L
2013-05-25 @ 11:01:42
URL: http://silkhime.blogg.se

Hehe, känner igen det där. Har typ...1 kompis som gillar Japan, som sagt de flesta är typ 15, vet inte vart du bor men jag bor i stockholm så jag har alltid trott att "här finns nog flest med ett intresse för Japan", dessvärre inte :P

Svar: Jag bor i Linköping och jag vet inte om det är så att det inte finns äldre här med japan intresse eller om jag bara inte hittat dem än xD
Catalina




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0