SNOW!

Hello cuties, I hope you all had a great weekend. Mine was stressful but still awesome.
I have been trying to finish an illustration job that has it deadline today (night) and I'm still not done with all. So I'm gonna be up late drawing them!
 
Buy Today I was with Marie and Jolie and we went for a walk in the city and just had a good time together <3
 
 
Jolie!
 
 
We found so much pretty stuff but we are all broke right now 。:゜(;´∩`;)゜:。
 
But one thing that makes me happy is that it's finaly started to snow here!!
☆*・゜゚・*\(^O^)/*・゜゚・*☆
 
 
I love snow, and I get to dress warm, yay.
 
 
This is all for today, now I have to start drawing again!
 
Outfit of the day
 
 
I love my Nagisa sweater way to much! (n˘v˘•)



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0