4 new pair of circle lenses

I'm so happy! 
I just got my new circle lenses with the mail. I love them all so much!
 
 
I always order my circle lenses from Pinky Paradise
The prices and quality of the lenses are really good, and their shipping time is fast. I recommend them warmly! And with every pair of lenses you get a cute animal lens case!
 
~So here are the lenses I got~
(Photos from Pinky Paradise)
 
Vassen Cloud Nine Pink
 
 
Price: $23.90 (about 155kr)
Diameter: 14.5mm/15.0mm
Type: 1 year disposal

 
 
G&G Diamond Black
 
 
Price (bought on Cyber Monday): $12,95 (about 84 kr)
Diameter: 14.5mm
Type: 1 year disposal
 
 
EOS Pop C Dark Blue
 
 
Price (bought on Cyber Monday): $9,95 (about 65kr)
Diameter: 14.5mm
Type: 1 year disposal
 
EOD Candy Blue
(My personal favorit)

 
Price: $22,90 (about 149kr)
Diameter: 14.5mm
Type: 1 year disposal
 
 

For the shipping I always take FedEx Economy Express and takes about 4-7 business days.
Price for shipping: $15.90 (about 103kr)
 
 
Well that's all for now!
So if you want to try circle lenses you know where to shop! ;D
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0